top of page
Search
Shahriar Shaik

My Role Model

Md. Imroz Shahriar Shaik

Ambassador, Bangladesh




My role model for being an Ambassador for Students for the Earth is Ayman Sadiq. He is the founder and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of 10 minutes school. He has completed his education from Institute of Business Administration of University of Dhaka and now completely engaged to 10 minutes school. 10 minutes school is an educational helping website. Here daily 2 laces of students are accomplishing their daily studies free of cost. Side by side Ayman Sadiq takes part in various seminars and workshops as a speaker, mentor as well as trainer.

As a recognition of his exceptional effort and tremendous endeavor he has been awarded with Queen’s Young Leader Award, Future Leader’s League, and One Young World Ambassador etc. International award along with many national award.

He has a dream that, 4 crore 27 lacs of registered students and 1 lac and 70 thousand educational institutions will be connected to 10 minute school. To ensure that all the students from each corners of Bangladesh get any type of educational resources and help free of cost is his prime duty.

For his goals he is working very hard. In the context of Bangladesh, his marvelous creation 10 minutes school is now one of the most resourceful site and YouTube channel of Bangladesh. He is playing a role to advance Bangladesh’s education system. In 1970, our literacy rate was 47%. Now in 2019, the percentage of education 72.76% and to make this system a more convenient 10 minute school has played an important role recently.

When I was in 9th grade, I had many difficulties in understanding lesson. It was tough for me. Someone suggested me of 10 minute school then. I took his suggestion and it helped and it helped me a lot. The effort amazed me. So, I googled about the pioneer of this gigantic work. He was Ayman Sadiq. I learned a lot about him. And I was motivated by his vision about our country. He has inspired me. Because at first he faced a lot of problems in his initiative, he faced a lot of barriers, drawbacks. But he could pass all to set up this platform. And now he is a successful role model. His hard work has inspired me. I am inspired by his hard work and initiative to bring some change in our system. He is a role model for me.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page