top of page
Search
MADHAV MANOJ VACHALI

TASK 1:-“Online Activity 2”

Activity Conducted : - CREATIVE WRITING

Event Conducted by : - Madhav Manoj Vachali [“Student For The Earth” ambassador].

No: of participants : - 8

Winners of the competition :-

First-ALISHA SARA ZACHARIA

Second- ANGELINE SARA ZACHARIA

Third-ATHUL SAJITH

JUDGE : - SHANI TEACHER

Head of the department, English

Habitat School.

I made a writing competition which had the theme “ Melting of Iceland”. I got this idea while I was reading about the melting of Iceland article in the newspaper and I wanted to involve everybody to save the environment. I was feeling very happy that I could contribute something to the environment from my side. So I made the poster and asked my mother to send it on social media to get everyone involved. The people who got the flyer sent it to their friends too which made my idea a huge success. Finally I got 8 participants. I was so happy that I got many people involved. When the children researched the problem they understood how much help our mother nature needs. This is the main reason I launched this competition. I could also improve their researching, reading and writing skills, so as mine. I f eel very happy about it.

SFE AMBASSADOR

MADHAV MANOJ VACHALI

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page