top of page
Search
Sainath Manikandan

Task 1 - Online Blog

As global citizens, it is our prime responsibility to educate our community and our future generations regarding the importance of taking care of their environment.


I regularly use social medias (Instagram and Twitter) to update and inform about the importance of taking care of our mother earth by participating in various events and activities.


My online activities are as follows:

1. I used Instagram and Twitter handles to inform the importance of UN observed days

Instagram handle: @sainath.sahana

Twitter: @lallimanikandan


2. Uploaded a few activities in my school blog



3. Created my Wix account and updated the importance of preserving and protecting our natural resources.



4. I write environmental awareness articles for a blog and website:


https://www.cleantechloops.com/the-climate-change-quiz/

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page