top of page
Search
ShreyasKrishnaPS

Task 2(1)- Drawing and coloring competitions.

Updated: Oct 31, 2019

Though I am brought up in UAE since birth, my roots are from a small yet lusciously green place named Kodapadavu near Mangalore in Karnataka,India. Here we have a Government Higher Primary School with classes from Lower Kindergarten to 7th standard. I have been visiting this school almost every year whenever I travel to native during vacations. Most of the kids studying here are from lower financial background and are attending classes facing various obstacles in life at their tender age!

This year during my visit to the school in August I interacted and conducted drawing and coloring competitions for the kids.

For KG students I conducted coloring competition.

For 1st,2nd and 3rd standard students I conducted drawing competition(Theme: Nature).

The winners were chosen by their teacher. I awarded them with stationary items.

No.of.participants in KG coloring competition :13

No.of participants in drawing competition :29

By

Shreyas Krishna PS

SFE Ambassador

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page